Contacts

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

In the event of an after-hours water emergency, please call 817.743.4522. This will connect to the on-call Public Works team.

Who to contact?

  • For downed trees in the public right-of-way/street, please call the Service Center at 817.503.1360.
  • For drainage issues, please call Engineering at 817.503.1090.
  • For flood warning system gate lights, please call the Service Center at 817.503.1360.
  • For mosquito questions and complaints, please call Engineering at 817.503.1090.
  • For questions about new development, please call Engineering at 817.503.1090.
  • For requests concerning potholes, please call the Service Center at 817.503.1360.
  • For questions about road construction, please call Engineering at 817.503.1090.
  • For questions about locating utility lines, please call the Service Center at 817.503.1360.
  • For questions about school zone lights, please call the Service Center at 817.503.1360.
  • For downed street and traffic signs, please call the Service Center at 817.503.1360.
  • For signal light timing on streets other than SH26, call the Service Center at 817.503.1360.
  • For signal light timing on SH26, please call TxDOT at 817.370.6656.
  • To report a streetlight out, please call the Service Center at 817.503.1360.
  • For water leak questions, please call the Service Center at 817.503.1360.
  • For sewer back-ups, please call the Service Center at 817.503.1360.
  • For questions about your water bill, please call Utility Billing at 817.503.1020.
  • For water quality issues (smell, taste, color), please call the Service Center at 817.503.1360.
  • For trash and recycling issues, please call Community Waste Disposal at 972.392.9300.

Public Works - Engineering

Colleyville City Hall, Second Floor
100 Main Street
Phone: 817.503.1090

 name title  phone email 
Ray Silva-Reyes Public Works Director 817.503.1096 rsilvareyes@colleyville.com 
Larry Wright, P.E., CFM City Engineer 817.503.1090

lwright@colleyville.com

Nathan Frohman, P.E. Project Engineer 817.503.1106

nfrohman@colleyville.com

Daniel Eshue, EIT Project Engineer  817.503.1104

deshue@colleyville.com

Jaime Gutierrez Facilities Manager  817.503.1097 jgutierrez@colleyville.com 
Petite Kirkendoll Management Analyst 817.503.1090  pkirkendoll@colleyville.com 

Public Works - Field Operations

Field Operations Service Center
1601 Hall-Johnson
Phone: 817.503.1360
Fax: 817.503.1368

 name title  phone  email 
 Daryl Uptmore Field Operations Manager  817.503.1370  duptmore@colleyville.com 
 Mike Norton Streets & Drainage Operations Superintendent 817.503.1371  mnorton@colleyville.com 
 Jon Escamilla Utility Operations Superintendent 817.503.1360  jescamilla@colleyville.com 
 Dixie Smith Management Assistant 817.504.1360  dsmith@colleyville.com 
 Tim Mathis Fleet Manager  817.503.1360  tmathis@colleyville.com