Show/Hide

Coronavirus Update: All City facilities including the library and senior center are closed. Business should be conducted through online services, electronic communication, or telephone.


Contacts

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

100 Main Street
Colleyville, Texas 76034
Office: 817.503.1050
Fax: 817.503.1059

 name title  phone  email 
 Ben Bryner, AICP      Community Development Director  817.503.1052  bbryner@colleyville.com 

Building Inspections

 name title  phone  email 
 Eddie Wilson, CBO      Building Official              817.503. 1057    ewilson@colleyville.com 
 Jamie Mainard Plans Examiner  817.503.1034 jmainard@colleyville.com
 Les Folse Building Inspector  817.503.1053  lfolse@colleyville.com 
 Vacant Building Inspector  817.503.1037   
 Kelly Minor Permit Technician 817.503.1031  kminor@colleyville.com 

 Planning Division

 name title  phone  email 
Jacquelyn Reyff, AICP Principal Planner  817.503.1056   jreyff@colleyville.com

Caleb Tandy

ISA Certified Arborist

(TX-37410A) 

Urban Forester 817.503.1055  ctandy@colleyville.com 
 Araceli Botello Planning Technician  817.503.1051 

abotello@colleyville.com