Tax Increment Finance District Board (TIF)

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

CHAIR
Richard Newton
H: (817) 247-1642
rnewton@colleyville.com
TERM: Dec 2016 - Dec 2018

DIRECTOR
George Dodson
(817) 937-3198
gdodson@colleyville.com
TERM: Dec 2016 - Dec 2018

DIRECTOR
Bobby Lindamood
H: (214) 232-8147
blindamood@colleyville.com
TERM: Dec 2016 - Dec 2018

DIRECTOR
Tammy Nakamura
H: (214) 274-5990
tnakamura@colleyville.com
TERM: Dec 2016 - Dec 2018

DIRECTOR
Kathy Wheat
(817) 382-8178
kwheat@colleyville.com
TERM: Dec 2016 - Dec 2018

Tarrant County College
Mark McClendon
W: (817) 515-5203
mark.mcclendon@tccd.edu
TERM: Dec 2016 - Dec 2018

Tarrant County
Rebecca Barksdale
W: (817) 581-3600
rbarksdale@tarrantcounty.com
TERM: Dec 2016 - Dec 2018

Grapevine Colleyville ISD
John Eubanks
H: (817) 481-3009
johnteubanks@verizon.net
TERM: Dec 2016 - Dec 2018

Tarrant County Hospital
Scott Rule
W: (817) 921-3431
srule@jpshealth.org
TERM: Dec 2016 - Dec 2018