Tax Increment Finance District Board (TIF)

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

CHAIR
Richard Newton
(817) 247-1642
rnewton@colleyville.com
TERM: Dec 2016 - June 2020

VICE CHAIR
George Dodson
(817) 937-3198
gdodson@colleyville.com
TERM: Dec 2016 -June 2020

DIRECTOR
Bobby Lindamood
(214) 232-8147
blindamood@colleyville.com
TERM: Dec 2016 - June 2020

DIRECTOR
Tammy Nakamura
(214) 274-5990
tnakamura@colleyville.com
TERM: Dec 2016 - June 2020

DIRECTOR
Kathy Wheat
(817) 382-8178
kwheat@colleyville.com
TERM: Dec 2016 - June 2020

Tarrant County College
Susan Alanis
(817) 515-5202
susan.alanis@tccd.edu
TERM: January 2020 - June 2020

Tarrant County
Rebecca Barksdale
(817) 581-3600
rbarksdale@tarrantcounty.com
TERM: Dec 2016 - June 2020

Grapevine Colleyville ISD
John Eubanks
(817) 481-3009
johnteubanks@verizon.net
TERM: Dec 2016 - June 2020

Tarrant County Hospital
J.R. Labbe
(817) 702-3431
jlabbe@jpshealth.org
TERM: January 2020 - June 2020

Secretary
Christine Loven

(817) 503-1133
cloven@colleyville.com