Parks and Recreation Advisory Board

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

PLACE 8 - CHAIR
Hillary Schwanbeck

W: (817) 552-7302
H: (832) 656-4977
hillary.schwanbeck@gmail.com
TERM: Dec 2017 - Dec 2019

PLACE 4 - VICE CHAIR
Mitali Mandlekar
H: (817) 524-9310
mitali.mandlekar@gmail.com
TERM: Dec 2017 - Dec 2019

PLACE 1
Rich Hendler
H: (817) 821-0005
W: (682) 220-4651
rjhen52@gmail.com
TERM: Dec 2018 - Dec 2020

PLACE 2
Cliff LeBlanc

H: (817) 800-6383
W: (972) 603-3493
cliff@leblanc.net
TERM: Dec 2017 - Dec 2019 

PLACE 3 
John Hillebrand

H: (817) 798-0112
hille@sbcglobal.net
TERM: Dec 2018 - Dec 2020

PLACE 5
Justin Fairless
H: (817) 823-0755
drfairless@gmail.com
TERM: Dec 2018 - Dec 2020 

PLACE 6
Ajit Purandare

W: (202) 361-7674
H: (682) 325-4172
apurandoc@aol.com
TERM: Dec 2017 - Dec 2019

PLACE 7
Eric Presson
H: (817) 733-3121
ewpresson@protonmail.com
TERM: Dec 2018 - Dec 2020

YOUTH SPORT ASSOCIATIONS LIAISONS

Colleyville Baseball Association
Brenton Johnson
BrentonJohnson@me.com

Colleyville Lacrosse Association
Erika Davis-Noble
erikadavisnoblecpa@sbcglobal.net

Colleyville Soccer Association
Patrick Dunagan
president@ColleyvilleSoccer.net

Colleyville Softball Association
Matt Koch
matt@colleyvillesoftball.com