Show/Hide

Coronavirus Update: All City facilities including the library and senior center are closed. Business should be conducted through online services, electronic communication, or telephone.


Parks and Recreation Advisory Board

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

PLACE 1 - CHAIR
Rich Hendler

H: (817) 821-0005
W: (682) 220-4651
rjhen52@gmail.com
TERM: Dec 2018 - March 2021

PLACE 4 - VICE-CHAIR
Mitali Mandlekar

H: (817) 524-9310
mitali.mandlekar@gmail.com
TERM: Dec 2017 - March 2020

PLACE 2
Cliff LeBlanc
H: (817) 800-6383
W: (972) 603-3493
cliff@leblanc.net
TERM: Dec 2017 - March 2020 

PLACE 3 
John Hillebrand

H: (817) 798-0112
hille@sbcglobal.net
TERM: Dec 2018 - March 2021

PLACE 5
Justin Fairless
H: (817) 823-0755
drfairless@gmail.com
TERM: Dec 2018 -March 2021

PLACE 6
Ajit Purandare

W: (202) 361-7674
H: (682) 325-4172
apurandoc@aol.com
TERM: Dec 2017 -March 2020

PLACE 7
Eric Presson
H: (817) 733-3121
ewpresson@protonmail.com
TERM: Dec 2018 - March 2021

PLACE 8
Hillary Schwanbeck
W: (817) 552-7302
H: (832) 656-4977
hillary.schwanbeck@gmail.com
TERM: Dec 2017 - March 2020

YOUTH SPORT ASSOCIATIONS LIAISONS

Colleyville Baseball Association
Brenton Johnson
BrentonJohnson@me.com

Colleyville Lacrosse Association
Erika Davis-Noble
erikadavisnoblecpa@sbcglobal.net

Colleyville Soccer Association
Patrick Dunagan
president@ColleyvilleSoccer.net

Colleyville Softball Association
Matt Koch
matt@colleyvillesoftball.com