Park Land Dedication Committee

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Meets as needed
The Park Land Dedication Committee reviews proposed dedications of park land, and makes recommendations to the Planning and Zoning Commission and City Council. The Committee consists of two members each from the Planning and Zoning Commission and Parks and Recreation Advisory Board.

Planning and Zoning Representative
Claudia Bevill

H: (817) 849-1360
TERM: Oct 2017 - Sep 2019

Planning and Zoning Representative
Kimberly Holt

H: (214) 957-1370
TERM: Sep 2018 - Sep 2020

Parks and Recreation Representative
Ajit Purandare

H: (682) 325-4172
W: (202) 361-7674
TERM: Feb 2018 - Sep 2019

Parks and Recreation Representative
Cliff LeBlanc
H: (817) 800-6383
W: (972) 603-3493
TERM: Dec 2017 - Dec 2019