Historical Preservation Committee

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Zach Atkinson
W: (214) 8246369
H: (469) 6283732
zatkinson@angielecc.com
TERM: Oct 2017 – Sep 2019

George Bond
W: (817) 313-2222
H: (817) 313-2222
bondgeorge81@yahoo.com
TERM: Sep 2018 – Sep 2020

Jeff Gilstrap
H: (214) 870-2691
W: (817) 429-6262
jeffg@harrispackaging.com
TERM: Oct 2017 - Sep 2019

Alexa Canipe
H: (832) 729-0191
W: (817) 255-9545
acanipe@fwmsh.org
TERM: Sep 2018 – Sep 2020

Brandon Webster
W: (817) 999-5897
brandon.webster77@gmail.com
TERM: Sep 2018 - Sep 2020

Ryan Moore
W: (817) 267-3900
H: (214) 507-4896
ryan.moore@ferguson.com
TERM: Feb 2018 - Sep 2019

Jeffrey Moschel
(972) 717-2426
jeffemoschel@aol.com
TERM: Oct 2017 - Sep 2019

Nelson Thibodeaux
W: (817) 416-6934 x 103
H: (817) 657-3207
nelson@tbisolutionsllc.com
TERM: Sep 2018 – Sep 2020

Gigi Walker
W: (214) 761-2449
H: (903) 821-3418
gigi_gerig@neimanmarcus.com
TERM: Oct 2017 - Sept 2019