Show/Hide

Coronavirus Update: All City facilities including the library and senior center are closed. Business should be conducted through online services, electronic communication, or telephone.


Colleyville Economic Development Corporation

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

PRESIDENT
George Dodson
H: (817) 937-3198
gdodson@colleyville.com
TERM: June 2017 – June 2020

VICE PRESIDENT
Richard Newton
H: (817) 247-1642
rnewton@colleyville.com
TERM: Sep 2018 – June 2020

DIRECTOR
Ralph Hunkins
W: (972) 268-3331
H: (817) 756-1430
rhunkins@sprintmail.com
TERM: Oct 2017 – June 2020

DIRECTOR
Bobby Lindamood
H: (214) 232-8147
blindamood@colleyville.com
TERM: Sep 2018 – June 2020

DIRECTOR
Kathy Wheat
H: (817) 382-8178
kwheat@colleyville.com
TERM: Sep 2018 – June 2020

DIRECTOR
Mark Slosson
W: (817) 455-6900
H: (817) 540-3144
slosson@verizon.net
TERM: Oct 2017 - June 2020

DIRECTOR
John Terhoeve
W: (817) 999-5629
jmterhoeve@gmail.com
TERM: April 2017 - June 2020