Colleyville Economic Development Corporation

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

PRESIDENT
George Dodson
H: (817) 937-3198
gdodson@colleyville.com
TERM: June 2017 – Dec 2019

VICE PRESIDENT
Richard Newton
H: (817) 247-1642
rnewton@colleyville.com
TERM: Sep 2018 – Sep 2020

DIRECTOR
Ralph Hunkins
W: (972) 268-3331
H: (817) 756-1430
rhunkins@sprintmail.com
TERM: Oct 2017 – Sep 2019

DIRECTOR
Bobby Lindamood
H: (214) 232-8147
blindamood@colleyville.com
TERM: Sep 2018 – Sep 2020

DIRECTOR
Kathy Wheat
H: (817) 382-8178
kwheat@colleyville.com
TERM: Sep 2018 – Sep 2020

DIRECTOR
Mark Slosson
W: (817) 455-6900
H: (817) 540-3144
slosson@verizon.net
TERM: Oct 2017 - Sep 2019

DIRECTOR
John Terhoeve
W: (817) 999-5629
jmterhoeve@gmail.com
TERM: April 2017 - Sep 2019