Capital Improvement Advisory Committee

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Purpose

The Capital Improvement Advisory Committee acts in an advisory capacity to City Council in the development of water, wastewater, and roadway impact fees, as required by Chapter 395 of the Texas Local Government Code. The Committee is comprised of the same members as the Planning and Zoning Commission, and at least one Real Estate representative and one member of the development community.

Members

PLACE - CHAIR
Susan Mathisen 
W: (817) 983-1620
smathisencpa@gmail.com
TERM: Sep 2016 - Sep 2018            

PLACE 2 
Ryan Moore

H: (214) 507-4896
W: (817) 267-3900
ryan.moore@ferguson.com
TERM: Sep 2018 - Sep 2020

PLACE 3
Julie Waltens
H: (501) 681-0908
julie.waltens@yahoo.com
TERM: Sep 2018 - Sep 2020            

PLACE 4
Kimberly Holt
H: (214) 957-1370
kimberlydraperholt@yahoo.com
TERM: Sep 2018 - Sep 2020

PLACE 5
Matt Koch
H: (817) 416-9297
W: (817) 771-4249
m.koch75@rocketmail.com    
TERM: June 2018 - Sep 2019

PLACE 6
Claudia Bevill
H: (817)849-1360 
ckbevill@hotmail.com
TERM: Oct 2017 – Sep 2019

PLACE 7
Jason Elms
W: (214) 420-8494
H: (817) 808-7275
JElms@pape-dawson.com
TERM: Oct 2017 - Sep 2019

DEVELOPMENT COMMUNITY REP
Gary Panno
W: (817) 808-1331
garypanno@gmail.com

REAL ESTATE REP
Andrew Wayne
H: (817) 788-5175
andrew@andrewwayne.com