The Official Website for the City of Colleyville, Texas

City Council Meeting Calendar

The Colleyville City Council meets the first and third Tuesday of the month.  The Pre Council and Executive Session meetings begin at 5:30 p.m. in the Executive Conference Room on the third floor of City Hall.  Executive Session is closed to the public. The regular City Council meeting begins at 7:30 p.m. in the third floor City Council Chambers.

 

CITY COUNCIL 2017 MEETING DATES

Tuesday, January 3, 2017

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

*Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

**Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

 

*July 11 date changed due to Fourth of July

**October 10 date changed due National Night Out - October 3

 

 

City of Colleyville | 100 Main Street, Colleyville, Texas 76034 | 817-503-1000 | Contact the city