The Official Website for the City of Colleyville, Texas

Public Works Contacts

Public Works - Engineering
Colleyville City Hall, Second Floor
100 Main Street
Phone:  817.503.1090
Fax:  817.503.1099

Jeremy Hutt, P.E., CFM
Public Works Director
817.503.1095
jhutt@colleyville.com

Cheryl Taylor, P.E.
City Engineer
817.503.1096
ctaylor@colleyville.com

Oscar Chavez, P.E.
Project Engineer
817.503.1106
ochavez@colleyville.com

Craig Knight
Construction Manager
817.503.1093
cknight@colleyville.com

Jaime Gutierrez
Facility Manager
817.503.1097
jgutierrez@colleyville.com

 Petite Kirkendoll
Administrative Support Technician
817.503.1090
pkirkendoll@colleyville.com

Public Works - Field Operations
Field Operations Service Center
1601 Hall-Johnson
Phone:  817.503.1360
Fax:  817.503.1368

David Smyth
Water and Sewer Utilities
Operations and Maintenance Manager
817-503-1370
dsmyth@colleyville.com

Mike Norton
Streets and Drainage
Operations and Maintenance Manager
817.503.1371
mnorton@colleyville.com

Jon Escamilla
Field Operations Supervisor, Water and Wastewater
817.503.1360
jescamilla@colleyville.com

Dixie Smith
Administrative Secretary
817-503-1360
dsmith@colleyville.com

Tim Mathis
Fleet Manager
817-503-1360
tmathis@colleyville.com

 

 For service outside of regular operating hours, please call police dispatch at 817-743-4522.

City of Colleyville | 100 Main Street, Colleyville, Texas 76034 | 817-503-1000 | Contact the city